Upcoming Meetings

Meetings & Events Open To Public. Please complete form to request an invite.

Feb 2024

Executive Meeting – Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Mar 2024

Legislative / System Improvements Committee – Friday, March 1, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Executive Meeting – Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Legislative / System Improvements Committee – Friday, March 29, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Apr 2024

Executive Meeting – Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Legislative / System Improvements Committee – Friday, April 26, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

May 2024

Executive Meeting – Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Legislative / System Improvements Committee – Friday, May 24, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jun 2024

Executive Meeting – Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Legislative / System Improvements Committee – Friday, June 28, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...
Alliance for High Quality Education