Upcoming Events

May 2019

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING – Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jun 2019

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE – Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETINGS – Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING – Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Jul 2019

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE – Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEETINGS – Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING – Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Oct 2019

Accountability Conference Call meeting – Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Accountability Conference Call meeting – Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Executive Committe meeting – Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!